Mount Colah Public School logo

Mount Colah Public School

Mount Colah Public School

Preparing Children for the Future

Telephone02 9477 3627

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal:  Mrs Allannah Cassidy (Relieving)

Assistant Principal C & 1: Mrs Belinda Skyring-Deans

Early Stage 1 Assistant Principal and Class Teacher:  Mrs Jenny Conroy KC

Stage 1 Assistant Principal and Class Teacher: Miss Julianne Elton 2E (Relieving)

Stage 2 Assistant Principal and Class Teacher:  Mrs Jane Grimshaw 3/4G

Stage 3 Assistant Principal and Class Teacher:  Ms Katrina McGuire 5/6D


Mrs Jane Lee KL

Mrs Samara Bowen and Mrs Meg Carroll KSM

Mrs Maxine Basili K/1B

Miss Jessica Butler 1J

Miss Dante Duru 1D

Mr Scott Morris and Mrs Emily Kitcher 1KM

Mrs Laura Combes 2C

Mrs Claire Fenton 2F

Mrs Abbey Bulwalda 3/4A

Miss Liesl Behrens 3/4B

Mrs Emma Pope 3/4P

Mrs Stephanie Spooner 5/4S

Miss Lucy Neville 5/6L

Mrs Tanya Perring 5/6P

Mrs Robyn Reinhardt 5/6R

Mrs Sarah Fowler - STLA

Ms Ishbel Murray - Librarian Teacher

Mr Alfred Johnson - Science

Mrs Lydia Kopse - QTSS

Miss Karina Elliott - COVID Literacy

Other Staff

Mrs Naomi German - School Administration Manager

Mrs Michelle Pauly - School Administration Officer

Mr Deborah Allen - Library Assistant

Mrs Riley Carter, Miss Jordan Clarke, Mrs Charlotte Henley-Fox, Mrs Alison Gendining, Mrs Sherry Robertson, Mrs Erika Southam & Mrs Sandy Taylor - School Learning Support Officers

Mr George Chorobik - General Assistant

Mrs Anne Thomas - School Counsellor